Catering Wedding Catering

 

Broadway Catering and Events
Tom Romano and Linda Gilbert
707.935.1273
broadwaycatering@vom.com
www.broadwaycateringandevents.com

 

Elaine Bell Catering
Richard Earl
707.603.1402
rearl@elainebellcatering.com
www.elainebellcatering.com

 

Feast Catering
707.575-3753
info@feastcatering.net
www.feastcatering.net

 

Pacific Connection Catering & Events
Robert Gronbach
707.573.0757
www.PacConn.com

 

Park Avenue Catering
Justine De Alba
707.793.9645
justine@parkavecater.com
www.parkavecater.com

 

Pascaline Fine Catering
Ann Marie Curran
707.521.9348
annmarie@pascalinefinecatering.com
www.pascalinefinecatering.com

 

the girl & the fig CATERS!
Laura Dunn
707.933.3664
laura@thegirlandthefig.com
www.thegirlandthefig.com

 

Scrumptious Occasions
Munther Massarweh
415-444-6863
info@scrumptiousoccasions.com
www.scrumptiousoccasions.com

 

 

Baked Goods Wedding Event Baker

 

Costeaux French Bakery
Christy Enochs
707.433.1913
wedding@costeaux.com
www.costeaux.com

 

Michelle Marie’s Patisserie
Elizabeth Jala
707.575.1214
info@michellemaries.com
www.michellemaries.com

 

Moustache Baked Goods
Sarah Davis
707.395.4111
events@moustachebakedgoods.com
www.moustachebakedgoods.com

 

Patisserie Angelica
Condra Easley/Deb Morris
707.827.7998
info@patisserieangelica.com
www.patisserieangelica.com

 

Sift
Stephanie Crocker
707.515.8600
weddings@siftcupcakes.com
www.siftcupcakes.com

 

 

Music music

 

AMS Entertainment
Joe Hernandez
707.823.7359
joe@amswinecountry.com
www.amswinecountry.com

 

Boutique DJs & Entertainment
Josh Dukes
877.775.5758
dj@boutiquedjs.com
www.boutiquedjs.com

 

California Mobile Entertainment
Jeff Virzi
707.935.1686
jeff@calmobiledj.net
www.calmobiledj.net

 

Sonic Sound
Sam Hansen
707.623.1211
admin@sonicsounddj.com
www.sonicsounddj.com

Photography & Video photo

 

Andrew Weeks Photography
Andrew Weeks
415.690.9709
www.andrewweeksphotography.com

 

Gina Petersen Photography
Gina Petersen
707.338.2703
gina@ginapetersenphotography.com
www.ginapetersenphotography.com

 

Jennifer Bagwell Photography
Jennifer Bagwell
707.235.7088
jenniferbagwellphotography@yahoo.com
www.jenniferbagwell.com

 

Jihan Cerda Photography
Jihan Cerda
707.332.7715
jihan@jihancerda.com
www.jihancerda.com

 

Kenneth Sipes Cinema
Ken Sipes
805.331.6007
www.KSCWeddings.com

 

Lori Paladino Photography
Lori Paladino
415.595.5674
lori@loriphoto.com
www.loriphoto.com

 

Magdalena Stefanek Photography
Magdelena Stefanek
707.547.7665
www.mstefanek.com

 

Mariah Smith Photography
Mariah Smith
mariahsmith.com
707.595.5836 (studio)
707.479.2184 (cell)

 

Paul Murphy Photography
Paul Murphy
www.paulmurphyphotography.com
707.579.7907

 

Shannon Stellmacher Photography
Shannon Stellmacher
707.631.0569
shannon@napabride.com
www.shannonstellmacherphotography.com

 

Suzanne Karp Photography
Suzanne Karp
888.450.8101
suzannekarpgraham@gmail.com
www.suzannekarp.com

 

Thomas Hughes Films
Thomas Hughes
415.257.2600
info@thomashughesfilms.com
www.thomashughesfilms.com

 

Tia & Claire Studio
Tia and Claire
415.379.4574
Info@tiaandclairestudio.com
www.tiaandclairestudio.com

 

Tibidabo Photography
Bob and Becky Stender
707.545.2630
tibidabo@sonic.net
www.tibidabophotography.com

 

Tim Halberg
707.681.5833
tim@timhalberg.com
www.timhalberg.com

 

Viera Photographics
Jaime Viera
707.934.4007
www.vieraphotographics.com

 

Weddings by Scott and Dana
Scott and Dana Halvorson
916.905.3436
us@weddingsbyscottanddana.com
www.weddingsbyscottanddana.com

Event Rentals  1434404853_truck

 

Bright Event Rentals
Becky Connelly
707-940-6083
bconnelly@brightrentals.com
www.brightrentals.com

 

Encore Event Rentals
Alisha Kellogg
707-431-3500
Alisha@encoreeventsrentals.com
www.encoreeventsrentals.com

 

Florals Sonoma County Wedding Florist

 

Dragonfly Floral
Bonnie Z
707.433.3739
bonniez@dragonflyfloral.com
www.dragonflyfloral.com

 

ETC Designs
Emily Tomoye Carey
707.495.7239
emily@etc-designs.com
www.etc-designs.com

 

Fleurs De France
Jessica Switala
707.824.8158
www.fleursfrance.com
fleurs@sonic.net

 

Floral Designs by Heather Hendrickson
Heather Hendrickson
707.869.0883
flowers@floraldesignsbyheather.com
www.floraldesignsbyheather.com

 

Stems
Barbara Loutsch
707.546.7522
stems@stems-floral.com
www.stems-floral.com

 

Vanda Floral
Bryce Loutsch
707.763.9271
bryce@vandafloral.com
www.vandafloral.com

 

Wine Country Flowers
Anita Isaza
707.479.5705
anita@winecountryflowers.com

www.winecountryflowers.com

 

 

Hair and Makeup makeup

 

Healdsburg

Akoia Day Spa
707.433.1270

Brush Salon
707.431.1400

Wash & Brush Up Co.
707.395.0931

 

Sebastopol

My Celestial Skin
Skin Therapist & Makeup Artist
707.535.9641

 

Windsor

Diva Salon
707.837.9663

 

Santa Rosa

It’s a Date at the Powder Room
707.537.7968

 

Transportation transportation

 

Beau Wine Tours
707.257.0887
www.beauwinetours.com

 

California Wine Tours
707.939.7225
www.californiawinetours.com

 

Pure Luxury
800.626.5466
www.pureluxury.com

WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin